Loading...

Knowledge Base
Categories:

How To View Deleted Websites in Website Builder

Share

After deleting a website in Website Builder, the system automatically moves it to your Deleted list and will still be restorable within 5 days. After 5 days, the Deleted project or website will be purged from the server and can no longer be restored.

To view your Deleted list and Restore your website, follow these steps:

  1. Log In to Website Builder.
  2. Click My Sites and select Deleted from the drop-down list.
  3. Hover your mouse pointer over the website that you wish to manage and click Restore.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

The restored website will now be moved back to your Sites page. Click on the Sites tab on your Website Builder Dashboard to view your active website projects.

To learn more about managing your sites with Website Builder, click here.

Did you find this article helpful?

 
* Your feedback is too short

Loading...