After you have completed building or updating your site, it is time to publish it to the world. You can preview your changes before pushing them live to the internet. If you have a free trial, you will not able to publish your site until you upgrade to the full plan.
Save your changes
All changes you make in the website editor are saved automatically by the system every time you perform an action.
Even so, at any time, we recommend you to save your changes by clicking on the Save icon on the top menu.
You can preview your site in several different views by clicking on the Preview eye icon on the top menu.
In the Site Preview screen you can toggle between views from different devices and view your site's Facebook integration by selecting the desired view from the menu.
If you are satisfied with the look of your site, click on Publish on the top menu to send all information to the server which will display it to the world.
Publish your site
When your site is finished, you need to publish it to make it available for the world to see.
You can do this by clicking on Publish on the top menu.
Congratulations! You now have a published website! You can click on the View Site link to see it.
If you have any issues publishing your site, please contact our friendly tech support team.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.