Sign Up / Log In
Need help?
1 213 559 2459
Online Support Web Hosting

Will I be notified when my Website transfer is Complete?

The site transfer team will notify you when the website transfer is completed. You'll be asked to double check your website through a temporary domain name to ensure that everything is correct and working.

Do I need to cancel my old Hosting provider?

We suggest to keep the old hosting account active for at least several days to ensure no files were missed.

Once you're confident that your website is working correctly, you can proceed to cancel your web hosting account. Be mindful that you are not cancelling your domain registration service.

Was this helpful? Yes No 88% of people found this helpful.
we're
online
Need Help? Chat Now